Find us on: Facebook Twitter Linked in

8350 Umbria Ave - Sacramento, CA. 95828
Phone: 916-379-0449 Fax: 916-379-0198
info@sacproduction.com 

Contact Us

Let one of our Industry Professionals evaluate your needs and provide you with a cost effective comprehensive quote.

Staff Bios and Contact Information

 

 

 

Dion P. Cook, President / CEO

dion@sacproduction.com

Dion is the co-founder and owner of SPL with over 30 years of experience in concert and theater production; and, over 15yrs in event and destination management, touring production, and production management. He started as a teenager working with some of the greatest rock-n-roll legends.

 

Kevin L. Arnold, Vice President / COO

kevin@sacproduction.com

Kevin joined SPL as a co-owner after merging his company Vikon, in 1998. He too has over 30 years of experience in the concert and touring industry. He has worked with both national and international acts throughout his career.

 

Mary C. Cook, Sr. Account Executive, CMP

mary@sacproduction.com

Mary recently joined SPL in 2011 to grow SPL’s meetings and special events business. She is a Certified Meeting Professional (CMP) with a BA degree in Hospitality, and has 15 years of experience planning meetings and special events for non-profit and corporate organizations.

 

Dustin J. Hollingsworth, Lead Designer and Draftsman

dustin@sacproduction.com

Dustin joined SPL in 2006 as lead lighting designer and CAD draftsman. He has major concert touring experiance, arena rigger, and lead crew chief.



  

Ryan Cornelius, Tour Mgr, Production Mgr, A1

ryan@sacproduction.com

Ryan joined SPL in 2005 as a lighting tech and sound engineer. Ryan has extensive touring experience with major national and international acts, as a sound engineer, production manager and tour manager. He is currently on the road with Gabriel Iglesias as his Production Manager.

  

Christopher "Chris" Herbert-Cook, Lighting Tech / Video

 chris@sacproduction.com

Chris started with SPL in 2005 as a part-time stagehand. Since then he has worked his way up to lead lighting tech and Audio A2 positions on corporate events. Currently he is adding concert rigging to his list of skills.

 

Alexander "Alex" L. Herbert-Cook, Lighting Tech/Scenic Painter

alex@sacproduction.com

Alex began working for Sac Production in 2007. Beginning as stagehand, he has worked his way up to lighting second, and continues to expand his knowledge of production work, beyond his formal training in technical theater. Currently he is adding A2 and camera operator to his talents.